Confused?

Hey everybody. Amy and I have just been having a conversation that really highlights how confused we still are about what this project is about. I am going to write the manifesto, but when I am finished, I am going to post it on here, and I want everyone to give me some detailed feedback about it. I want to be the voice of the group on this, not just my own thoughts, so I want you to be really honest about helping me know what to put in!

Estella

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

